Our People

Meet the leadership team behind Oliver Hume

About us_header.jpg

Board

 

Frank Tait

Frank Tait

Chairman and Non-Executive Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

 

Michael Duster

Michael Duster

Managing Director, Oliver Hume Corporation and Executive Chairman, Oliver Hume Property Funds

T +613 9669 5999
F +613 9669 5995
E m.duster@oliverhume.com.au

 

Gerrard Ellis

Gerrard Ellis

Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

T +613 9669 5999
F +613 9669 5995
E g.ellis@oliverhume.com.au

 

Paul Ciprian

Paul Ciprian

Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

T +613 9669 5999
F +613 9669 5995
E p.ciprian@oliverhume.com.au

 



David Rogers

David Rogers

Managing Director, Oliver Hume Property Funds

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 418 995 706
F +613 9669 5995
E d.rogers@oliverhume.com.au

 

Marcus Buskey

Marcus Buskey

Joint Managing Director, Oliver Hume Corporation Queensland

T +617 5564 3202
M +61 421 658 798
F +617 5538 3254
E m.buskey@oliverhume.com.au

 

Brinton Keath

Brinton Keath

Joint Managing Director, Oliver Hume Corporation Queensland

T +617 3216 1666
M +61 432 105 879
F +617 3216 1555
E b.keath@oliverhume.com.au

 

Jamie Kay

Jamie Kay

Executive Director, Oliver Hume Apartments

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 408 727 248
F +613 9669 5995
E j.kay@oliverhume.com.au

 



Mark Jewell

Mark Jewell

Non-executive Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

 

Grant Dearlove

Grant Dearlove

Non-executive Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

 



Executive team

 

Michael Duster

Michael Duster

Managing Director, Oliver Hume Corporation and Executive Chairman, Oliver Hume Property Funds

T +613 9669 5999
F +613 9669 5995
E m.duster@oliverhume.com.au

Julian Coppini

Julian Coppini

Chief Operating Officer

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 411 304 054
F +613 9669 5995
E j.coppini@oliverhume.com.au

Gerrard Ellis

Gerrard Ellis

Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

T +613 9669 5999
F +613 9669 5995
E g.ellis@oliverhume.com.au

Paul Ciprian

Paul Ciprian

Director, Oliver Hume Corporation

T +613 9669 5999
F +613 9669 5995
E p.ciprian@oliverhume.com.au



Jamie Kay

Jamie Kay

Executive Director, Oliver Hume Apartments

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 408 727 248
F +613 9669 5995
E j.kay@oliverhume.com.au

Marcus Buskey

Marcus Buskey

Joint Managing Director, Oliver Hume Corporation Queensland

T +617 5564 3202
M +61 421 658 798
F +617 5538 3254
E m.buskey@oliverhume.com.au

Brinton Keath

Brinton Keath

Joint Managing Director, Oliver Hume Corporation Queensland

T +617 3216 1666
M +61 432 105 879
F +617 3216 1555
E b.keath@oliverhume.com.au

David Rogers

David Rogers

Managing Director, Oliver Hume Property Funds

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 418 995 706
F +613 9669 5995
E d.rogers@oliverhume.com.au



Jason Wood

Jason Wood

Development Director, Oliver Hume Property Funds

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 409 859 701
F +613 9669 5995
E j.wood@oliverhume.com.au

Matthew Moses

Matthew Moses

Corporate Counsel

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 414 493 940
F +613 9669 5995
E m.moses@oliverhume.com.au

Steven Coll

Steven Coll

Chief Financial Officer, Oliver Hume Property Funds

T +613 9669 5999
M +61 419 573 760
F +613 9669 5995
E s.coll@oliverhume.com.au